Hi,
It is a bit strange as I can continue exporting the same before I update. Everything seems the same.
When you choose File>Share>Export File, the same old options appear. I can still use my previous Compressor setups. I cannot figure out why, but maybe you can try reinstalling and using Disk Utility to check the system.