I think what probably happened was you got 3.0.5 to start with (that’s what you got when you purchased), then saw my test update which was labeled as 3.0.5.1 but was actually just 3.0.5 again. This test update was only on the server for a short time.
So you installed it but really still have 3.0.5. You can verify that this happened by checking your “about” dialog. If it says “3.0.5 test”, that’s what you have. It’s exactly the same code as 3.0.5 except for that “about” string.
When the real 3.0.5.1 is released you’ll see that listed, and after the update the version string will actually be 3.0.5.1.
Alan.
http://www.wondertouch.com