If you had only installed photoshop, you could inactivate the registration (HELP-DEACTIVATE), uninstall photoshop and install it on any other computer you like. But since you have installed the Production Suite Premium, it will probably inactivate the whole suite. I would expect uninstalling photoshop without deactivating would allow you to reinstall it later on the same computer.
But I have never tried this….
And if you have an educational copy of the suite, different rules may apply.
Theo