Going to one of your saved workspaces should include any panels that are saved in that workspace. Double-click the workspace name to reset it if needed.
To avoid it, import an old project into a new one. There currently isn’t a way to avoid that although it sounds like a swell feature request for the (relatively) new After Effects UserVoice page. (Although, I’d suggest doing a search there in case someone else has made that suggestion and you can add your vote to it.)
– The Great Szalam
(The \’Great\’ stands for \’Not So Great, in fact, Extremely Humble\’)
No trees were harmed in the creation of this message, but several thousand electrons were mildly inconvenienced.
Social Media Profiles