Floh, do you ever get it wrong? It doesn’t seem to matter what the question is, you’ve always got the answer! Despite the fact I’ve been using Media 100 since Data Translation introduced v.1.2 some 14 years ago, I’m learning something new all the time, and that’s a good thing… but my depth of knowledge of the system pales in comparison to yours.
[Floh Peters] “I like to have turned it off and to manually apply the changes I made.”
Up until today this is how I preferred it as well but I didn’t think it would apply to the graphics track in the timeline – I assumed it “automatically applied” to the clips in the bin only. Makes me wonder what the reasoning was behind introducing that feature. Can you offer any insight?
As always, thank you Floh… for this and all the other solutions you’ve provided to this forum over the years.
Respectfully yours,
Gary
This is me – this is what I do – https://web.mac.com/garymmw