hi!
I think I had this ” RT UNLIMITED” Yes! And my teacher changed between UNLIMITED and something else….
I think so. I know I had UNLIMITED before…
how can I fix this?
Can I move the rendered files from the old project to the new under ” rendered files” , in the same then…or what?
Do I need to also move “captured files” from project 1 to the new project? To put the files in the new projects ” Captured…” folder?