-
bonehead of the century
Hello,
I am the bonehead of the century. I just took a project home from work (where we run PP 2.0) and opened it on my home system (where I run CS3) and modified it. I completely forgot about the different versions. Now I can’t open it on 2.0! Is there any way to bring it back to 2.0 keeping the changes I made in CS3? I didn’t add any effects that are specific only to CS3 (i.e. time remapping).
-Aaron