Simon Livingstone @simonlivingstone • Joined Mar 2011 • Active 6 years ago Remove Connection Are you sure you want to remove from your connections? Timeline Profile Connections Photos Forums Points Leader Badges Discussions Replies Favorites Discussions Replies Favorites Forum Replies Created Simon Livingstone March 25, 2011 at 9:52 am in reply to: Log and Capture Question In user preferences you can untick the Abort capture on dropped frame and also you have choices under On timecode break: 1. Make new clip 2. Abort capture 3. Warn after capture. Hope this helps.