Hello,
any idea how to stop showing this preview area FOREVER?
For some reason, whenever I close a project and reopen it (or create a new project), my bin preferences are not saved. I tried creating a new workspace but it did not work either. With every and each project, I have to manually disable the preview area AND select icons mode again to show my files or else they will be showing as a grid.
This is so frustrating and time consuming, I hope someone has an answer for this!