Normally I would say yes of course I did. And then pretend I knew how to do that. But unless I accidentally hit the shortcut for that process then no I was not trying to create a favorite.
I did figure out that in the render queue if I click the output mode drop down and then got to Custom I can get the options I am use to seeing. But I prefer not to have to do this…
Does that help at all?