That was my plan actually to rename everything in another directory so as to keep them separate. So I’m assuming you can open a vegas 10 project in 11 just not the other way around.
Another question, after you upgrade is 10 still on the machine or is the whole program re installed as 11. I’ve read a few threads saying 11 was a little buggy. Should I wait?
Thanks