I created new user settings that was a very obvious possible issue… I started an entirely new project. Bringing over corrupt views or sequences will get the same result.
Ive created new bins, new sequence, new timeline… copying the same clips give me the same results… keep in mind no other project, bin, timeline is effected. So its something unique to this sequence or “view”
Its either the issue that is being mentioned about some view or settings but I have no idea what a hamburger menu is… I know what a drop down menu is…. but I need more details on what view is being mentioned.