-
uninstall/re-install
I am between projects and have a 2 part question. I installed CS3 as an upgrade from 2.0. I did not uninstall 2.0 and now have both. Should I just simply uninstall 2.0 or uninstall both and then re-install CS3. I have the install CD’s. And because I’m in between projects should I delete all the files of first project and what is best way to delete everything related to first project. I have a master DVD of that project and really don’t need the info any more as it was just a fun project anyway-and should my editing drives, a striped 500gig array, need, or should be formatted?- TIA-Gary