-
Split transitions… I dont care!!
Every time I try to delete sections of my sequence, or overwrite or whatever, and there is a transition somewhere in there, it wont let me do it.
It says the procedure will split one or more transitions. Well what if I dont care about the transitions? Why cant that decision be left to me? At the moment I am having to go in and manually delete all the transitions before retrying what I wanted to do. But is there some way of disabling this annoying thing?