-
reconnecting media to project after deletion
I accidentally trashed video files associated with a project near completion (I’ve tried restoring the files and not had much luck (anyone with advice on that would be appreciated also) but now I am digitizing the footage again and don’t know how to reconnect it to the original clips. Do I have to edit the whole thing from scratch?