- March 13, 2018 at 2:35 am
Please delete the post with url link provided, I cannot delete it since I accidently deactivated my account in this post:
I deleted that account but I forgot to delete the post that I made with that account, which contains sensitive information under my name that is affecting my safety and privacy.
This is primarily a concern because that post shows up if someone Googles my name, and then they can easily find my private information via the YouTube link.
This problem could have easily been circumvented if I simply deleted the post/remove YouTube link before I deactivated my account.
- March 13, 2018 at 11:24 am
It is gone, we have deleted it.
Log in to reply.