-
Consolidate Project to new drive not working right
I wish to copy a project from one drive to another to be able to edit on a second computer.
I select the project and go to consolidate project media.
I select project and used clips as I just want to copy what media that has been used, not everything else.
On the new drive I see that it has created a folder of reference clips, not actual media clips. As well they are of everything, not just the used media clips.Any thoughts?