-
Clearing clips from the log and transfer window
How do you clear old clips from the log and transfer window? Whenever I need to transfer new P2 clips I still see old clips in the window that I’ve already captured (To be clear–I don’t want to delete the media, just “clear” the window). Thanks.
Leonard
Leonard F.