Once a month or so I discover projects are not saving normally. I don’t lose anything because the backups are saving properly, but the master project is not. (I close the project, re-open, and it reverts to the version before I last started working). In other words, an entire work session is not being saved normally – only in the backup folder.
I assume I need to re-install the app, but wanted to check.