-
Render cancelled by user – nothing happens, any way to save my project?
Hi all,
I’ve made a mistake. I spent a few hours putting something together in Vegas 7 (I know, old) and never saved it. I started to render and then wanted to cancel out but when I did, it just says “Render cancelled by user” and the dialog box doesn’t go away. I’ve left it for a few hours now and no change. My pointer still has the little sand timer next to it.
Will Vegas auto save my project so I can recover it if I end the program while it’s in this little “thinking” phase? Should I let it go over night and see if it ever cancels?
Any responses will be much appreciated!