Hi Francois
Thank you for your reply and tips.
Unfortunately, there is no way to undo my way back. It seems I have a very good reason to double-check my cuts…
I am still wondering what caused this to happen, if it was a bug or error from Vegas’ part or what. I am using Pro 12.0.
But I guess the most important thing now is to get back to work and do backup saves from this point on.
– Oskari