Forum Replies Created

  • Hello, this answer has nothing to do with my question. But thank you for taking the time to respond back.

    Every time I open a project from, let’s say my external hard drive—-I’ll double click “Project,” it’ll open, I’ll go back to that same location on my external hard drive, and now there will be a duplicate project file named, “Project_1.” I do not want to have to throw away this duplicate every time I open a project.

    If anyone has an idea why this is happening, I’d love to hear it. Thanks.

We use anonymous cookies to give you the best experience we can.
Our Privacy policy | GDPR Policy