I may have been unclear in my first post. I never had version 5.14. I’m working on a project that’s been brought to me in 5.14. I had a G5 with a pre-intel chip 5.04 version. That machine is down right now, needing work. And I just recently installed 6.01 onto a new MacBook Pro I have. And that is where I would install the 5.14.
So did I read you right as to that I don’t have to uninstall the 6.01 to put 5.14 on the machine? And once I do that, will I have both?
And I don’t get the cloning thing. All the media was created in 5.14, so where’s the hours of extra work?
And I am brand new to this discussion site, and had no luck trying to find a thread.
In any case, thanks for the help,
Jim