Same!
It only does it on my timeline, so I guess that in my case it means that the sequence(s) itself is offline, not all the clips, (as I can still see & play them). Don’t know if you got the same or just all the clips?
And when I’m trying to reconnect each file (from browser) on time, nothing really happens. I can reconnect them from the sequence, but as my sequences are 20 – 40 min long, I wouldn’t want to do it each clip on time. And though all my files have the correct reel & name, I need to uncheck the “Matched name and reel only”
Does anyone know what does the ” stand for?