“………….Problem is, with the 10.0.x model, duplicating a project with clips still keeps the entire clip even if only a portion was used in the edit. This is horrible for backing up large projects with media we don’t need; hence why we only archive content we didn’t shoot or don’t have the camera original backed up……”
This feature is very important for me….i hope for next update !!!!!