Everything was working great. I just went to export one day and it was no longer available in the menu (greyed out). The only thing I did was upgrade to Tiger. Is it possible…? No, Apple wouldn’t do that to anyone, would they?
And it ain’t in the freakin manual (great advise for anyone though).