Maxon UV Workflows training

Maxon Free Training – UV Workflows

Demystifying Post-Production

Monday, August 7th at 5PM BST / 12PM EDT / 9AM PDT (1 Hour)

Join us for a series of live streams about UV and texturing workflows in Cinema 4D and ZBrush. In this series, we will guide you through the basics of UV editing and texture projections. Based on a series of useful projects, we are also going to go through the whole process of unwrapping characters, organic, and hard surface objects.

Some contents or functionalities here are not available due to your cookie preferences!

This happens because the functionality/content marked as “Google Youtube” uses cookies that you choosed to keep disabled. In order to view this content or use this functionality, please enable cookies: click here to open your cookie preferences.

Bookmark Now!

This Week: Starting with the Basics

Start the journey with an exciting live stream about UV unwrapping and texturing basics. You will learn when you need to unwrap UVs and when you can just use texture projections. Furthermore, we will demonstrate the basic unwrapping workflow in Cinema 4D.

Missed a session? Don’t worry, watch all the recordings here.


Enjoying the news? Sign up for the Creative COW Newsletter!

Sign up for the Creative COW newsletter and get weekly updates on industry news, forum highlights, jobs, inspirational tutorials, tips, burning questions, and more! Receive bulletins from the largest, longest-running community dedicated to supporting professionals working in film, video, and audio.

Enter your email address, and your first and last name below!

Sign up:

* indicates required

Responses

We use anonymous cookies to give you the best experience we can.
Our Privacy policy | GDPR Policy