Leafy tree with red door in trunk project for Maxon Free Training 3D Sculpting for Stage and Screen

Maxon Free Training This Week: 3D Sculpting for Stage and Screen

Demystifying Post-Production

Monday, July 31st at 5PM BST / 12PM EDT / 9AM PDT (1 Hour)

This Week: Final Delivery

All good projects must come to an end. Last week, Deborah presented how to deal with client suggestions, changes and scope creep. It’s time for the “final” delivery. Learn how to manage last-minute additional changes and unforeseen obstacles to bring the project to a successful completion.

Some contents or functionalities here are not available due to your cookie preferences!

This happens because the functionality/content marked as “Google Youtube” uses cookies that you choosed to keep disabled. In order to view this content or use this functionality, please enable cookies: click here to open your cookie preferences.

Bookmark Now!

Missed a session? Don’t worry, watch all the recordings here.


Join Maxon for NAB 2024
Maxon returns to NAB with presentations by artists from around the world …
Maxon’s Demystifying Post-Production: 3D Printing – Week 3
MARCH 18, 2024, 12:00PM-1:00PM In this series, Digital modeler and painter Scott Unruh will …

Enjoying the news? Sign up for the Creative COW Newsletter!

Sign up for the Creative COW newsletter and get weekly updates on industry news, forum highlights, jobs, inspirational tutorials, tips, burning questions, and more! Receive bulletins from the largest, longest-running community dedicated to supporting professionals working in film, video, and audio.

Enter your email address, and your first and last name below!

Sign up:

* indicates required

Responses

We use anonymous cookies to give you the best experience we can.
Our Privacy policy | GDPR Policy