AVID Media Composer Webinar

Last Chance: Sign Up for Media Composer Webinar and watch Avid’s “Over the Shoulder” Demo with Haivision

Don’t miss your opportunity to join Avid for a walkthrough of all the new features and workflows available in Media Composer 2021.9 and witness for the first time Avid’s “Over the Shoulder” demo in real time with partner Haivision. Sign up and get the inside scoop about all the latest improvements, including:

  • The addition of SRT to Media Composer enabling a remote “Over the Shoulder” experience.
  • Increased track limits for Audio and Video.
  • Dockable and multiple Tool Palette feature.
  • Snap to Grid functionality for frames in your bins.
MasterCraft_Icon-78x78.pngSeptember 9, 2021
10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST 
 Find Your Local Time

Register Now!

Enjoying the News? Sign up now for the Creative COW Newsletter!

Don’t miss out!

Sign up for the Creative COW newsletter and get weekly updates on industry news, forum highlights, inspirational tutorials, tips, burning questions, and more! Receive bulletins from the largest, longest-running community dedicated to supporting professionals working in film, video, and audio.

Enter your email address, a first and last name, and let us know what you’d like to see more of in the message!

Responses

We use anonymous cookies to give you the best experience we can.
Our Privacy policy | GDPR Policy