-
where did my stuff go??
Seems like a simple problem to fix but I can’t figure it out. I went up to “file” in order to save what I was working on but instead I accidentally clicked “close” (not “close project”, just “close”). Everything in my timeline, etc. disappeared. My project is still open, but everything is still blank. How can I get back what I made disappear?!