Activity › Forums › Apple Final Cut Pro › Trash
-
Robin S. kurz
October 15, 2014 at 8:18 am[James Ewart] “when it is deleted from the browser and the trash has been emptied the clip still exists in the timeline”
As I’ve already stated (twice) that if you have an instance left in the timeline then the clip is not moved to the trash. You are merely deleting the clips reference (or alias or whatever you want to call it) in the event. The exact same thing as in FCP 7 btw. Therefore there can also not be anything that could be “emptied”.
____________________________________________________
Deutsch? Hier gibt es ein umfassendes FCP X Training für dich!
Reply to this Discussion! Login or Sign Up