-
Removing setups I never use
I’m weeding out all settings from FCP that I don’t use (you know, the 420 versions of XDCAM/PAL/IMX/OfflineRT/etc).
I thought they were all contained in Library/App Support/Final Cut Pro System Support/Custom Settings.
So I’ve moved all the ones out I want, but they’re still showing up when I boot FCP. Scratching head….