-
Possible to preview a .folio before upload is complete?
Hi guys, learning the workflow for the digital pub suite at the moment. I’m using the “preview” button in the folio builder to have a look at how my work is looking as I go along. Thing is it only lets me do that once its been ‘uploaded’ to adobe… which is kind of annoying as im adding in some large content such as vids….It warns me that its still uploading if I try to preview before its done uploading, pretty annoying… Do you relaly have to have everything uploaded before you preview even on your local computer? Or am I missing something here..
thanks