No option to save project when closing a project or closing resolve
. I never have problems saving continuously manually in a session . But if I have a timeline open and I am just experimenting with things on it , I don’t want it permanently saved. In the current way things are done, stuff that I don’t want saved get saved, and then I have to open up the back ups and figure out which time frame has the timeline before I did my experimentation. In my career I have never bumped into software that didn’t ask me when I’m closing it up if I wanted to save it or not. I prefer this approach and would appreciate the option to save things in the manner that I prefer. Is this possible with resolved?