-
No machine control after trashing preferences
I trashed preferences and now I have no communication in log and capture. I’m editing 8 bit uncompressed using Kona LHe and a PVW 2800 Beta cam deck. It worked fine until now. Nothing has changed in the cables or connections.
Any thoughts?