-
“Menu Photoshop file has changed outside…”
The first time I saw this message (a few months ago soon after I started using Encore) I blissfully clicked on ‘Yes’. That really messed things up so each time since I have clicked on the non-default ‘No’.
I was wondering why I should be getting this dangerous (for me) message? I have an old version of Photoshop on my machine but it’s a Windows version and only used inside VMWare Fusion and not too often at that. Is there something I should do to stop it appearing?
Many thanks in advance.
PP 5.5.2, iMac 24 3.06 8GB OSX 10.7 MBP 17″, 2.3 GHz 8GB. Near Geneva, Switzerland
Sorry, there were no replies found.
