-
Media Manager %$$%@$@ 2 Problems
#1
I spent 2 hours sorting out my stock footage and I hit delete on one of the tags but it had the wrong one selected and it deleted ALL my work!!
It won’t let me undo. WTF is up with that? Is there no way to SAVE your library set up so you don’t have to do it ALL over incase of an accidental delete?
#2. The search limit is set, but can I browse BEYOND it? I only see 1000 or the 4000 or so files, will I have to re-scan at a higher limit to gain access to them?