-
Lost sequence
Hi all,
I had two sequences in one project file. I saved the project as I normally do then closed the sequence by right clicking on it. It prompted me to ‘Save’, ‘Don’t Save’, etc.. I clicked ‘Don’t Save’ because I saved it seconds before exactly how I wanted it to be saved as. (I always ‘command S’, ‘command Q’ then ‘Don’t Save’ and I’ve never had this problem):
When I reopened the project the sequence was gone. I went into the autosave vault and opened a file from a time where I know the sequence should be. The sequence is just gone! Does anyone know how I can recover the sequence? I was working from an external hard drive, but my time machine was set to the raid in the G5. HELP!!
Thanks!
Mike
Sorry, there were no replies found.