-
Log and Transfer destination setting
I am sharing an external drive on a project – and the drive was removed while my project was open. Now, when I try to resume logging and capturing, the project seems to have lost the connection.
Here’s what happens: I can see all my reels, and all my footage (which are on the external drive) – I can set in and out points – and play the footage. But in terms of adding clips to the “queue”, the window says I have “0” total free space – and in the status section I get a stopsign. Strange…in actuality, I have 167 GB free space on my external drive. So, how do I reconnect it? Any thoughts?
Thank you!