-
I just purchased the AE 7 upgrade. Should I delete 6 first?
I just purchased AE 7 upgrade. Should I delete 6 first?
I haven’t tried installing yet, but it seems like this 7 upgrade might be a full install (not just a patch). I’m afraid that if it is a full install, and I decide to delete 6 afterwards, I might accidentally delete some 7 files. Will the 7 upgrade automatically detect 6 and overwright it? What is the proper way to procede?Thanks in advance,
Ian.