-
Compressor 4
is there way to have Sharing is enabled. Do you want to turn on shared services again? set automatically with having Admin password to do any changes?
The same when closing Compressor “Quitting Compressor will turn off your shared services. There may be users connected to this machine. Are you sure you wish to shut down shared services and quit Compressor?”
Sorry, there were no replies found.