-
Can’t delete my own Easy Setups
I have a new Decklink board and a new camera. I made a couple of Easy Setups for the new workflow, and of course got them wrong first time round. I now have setups that work, but I can’t delete the wrong ones. I deleted the files, but the faulty Easy Setups still appear in the menu. I’ve quit and restarted FCP, and restarted the computer. I’ve tried making new projects, but they still appear. I get no results from a search.
Where are these setups hiding, and how do I get rid of them.
Stable Recordings
Scotland**better a has-been than a never-was**