-
AVID Transcoding – Ridiculous Question
Hi All,
Ridiculous question here, I’m currently transcoding a single bin with bout 262 clips. I’m in the middle of it and I’m just wondering if by some chance I were to cancel the transcode using CTRL + ., would the already transcoded clips still be kept on the drive and placed in the bin?
Avid MC 5
Many thanks,
Rob