CHESA Adobe

Camera to Cloud Part 2 – Keep Your Head in the Clouds with the Golden State Warriors, Frame.io, Adobe and CHESA on December 1ST

Must Be Registered to Attend. Space is Limited.  Register Here Now

Join Frame.io, Adobe, CHESA, and Special Guest, Tom Frenette, head Videographer of the NBA’s Golden State Warriors for an Audience Interactive, Live Production Workflow in the Cloud Demonstration via Webinar Followed with a Panel Discussion. We will be taking your questions- live! Keep Your Head in the Clouds…

When: December 1st, 2 pm EST/1 pm CST/12 pm MST/11 am PST

Live Demo – Frame.io, and Adobe Creative Cloud will conduct a live demo using Frame.io/C2C Watch as picture and sound files are automatically uploaded from set to Frame.io and Premiere Pro for real-time collaborative feedback from editorial. Join us to see Michael Cioni show an actual Camera to Cloud workflow and answer skeptics as well as workflow experts’ questions. Michael Cioni will shoot and distribute dailies TO YOU on the live event so you can receive, comment, import, edit and test the files we’re shooting as we’re shooting them. This is a VERY interactive event.

Panel Discussion: Tom Frenette, Lead Videographer for the NBA team Golden State Warriors, will join our panel of experts to discuss a real-world implementation of C2C. You’ll hear how content during the Warriors game play is immediately reviewed in Frame.io for quick turnarounds to web and social media, and get tips for how to apply C2C to any live event clip distribution.

Moderator:  

Lance Hukill, Chief Commercial Officer, CHESA

Panelists:

Join us for a great discussion and live Q&A!

Must Be Registered to Attend. Space is Limited. Register Now: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_edxo07_dT-Gb8NDeW6YwEA 

###

Enjoying the news? Sign up now for the Creative COW Newsletter!

Sign up for the Creative COW newsletter and get weekly updates on industry news, forum highlights, inspirational tutorials, tips, burning questions, and more! Receive bulletins from the largest, longest-running community dedicated to supporting professionals working in film, video, and audio.

Enter your email address, a first and last name, and let us know what you’d like to see more of in the message!

Responses

We use anonymous cookies to give you the best experience we can.
Our Privacy policy | GDPR Policy