-
Undo multicamera track
Hi everyone,
Probably a pointless question from what I’ve read so far, but I was playing with multicamera editing, didn’t make a backup or anything (dumb), and then closed Vegas without thinking. Am I stuck now? Could maybe a script separate the track out?
Thanks,
Nick