-
Reconnecting media
First post ever!
I edited a 2 hour project for a client. I deleted my original files but kept the finished edits. Now whenever I open the project it says “media not connected”. I’ve had to recapture the media but when I go to reconnect it, it does so but it fills the empty media slots with media not intended to be in it’s place. What should I do?
Help.