-
Disable AE 2017 project conversion warning
Hi all, does anyone know how to disable a warning when you open a project made in older version of AE if it is possible at all? I know it’s a standard warning which existed forever in but for my workflow reasons I’d like to disable it. I upgraded to AE2017 and of course all the projects created earlier in AE2015 are opened with this warning.
Thanks a lot in advance,
Kirill.