-
How to clear the Sharing history
Does anyone know how to clear out the export/publishing history log that is located in the Inspector under the Sharing tab?
Sorry, there were no replies found.
Does anyone know how to clear out the export/publishing history log that is located in the Inspector under the Sharing tab?
Sorry, there were no replies found.
We use anonymous cookies to give you the best experience we can.
Our Privacy policy | GDPR Policy