-
How do I disable this annoying feature in the new version of AE
In the latest version of AE (2015) when I send anything to render and start the render queue the window automatically changes back to the timeline that is currently rendering instead of staying in the render queue as it used to before.
Is there a way to revert to the old way?
Thanks in advance.
D.