Thanks for your response. I’m kinda in a pickle because I’m almost finished and the footage used is mailed to me and I mail it back. If I can redo it without recapturing, I’d consider it. Would rather try and salvage current project if I can. Just a thought. Should I create a new project, upload the new footage on it and then transfer it back to the original project? The footage already on the timeline seems to play fine in the original project, just having trouble adding new footage.